| services |

our collections.

contact us.

the fearless.

The “Fearless” collection offers you the implementation of unique and creative content to share and interact on social networks with your prospects and customers. With a suitable communication strategy, we will determine together the voice that best suits your business to increase your reputation and your engagement on these platform.

Delivered with :

  • Selection of social networks
  • Social networks content
  • Social networks strategies

the citadel.

Your website is the first impression that your client will have of your business. A bad website design can leave your customers confused, unable to find what they are looking for and let them go without finding out what makes you truly unique. The perception and the emotional link that develops your client with your company is the most important. With “The citadel” we offer you the web design of your site with a real visual identity and a semiology suited to your brand image.

Delivered with :

  • Mock-up
  • Website
  • Visual identity
  • Semiology analysis
  • SEO optimization

the lettered.

“The lettered” collection is entirely devoted to web content. From the editorial line of your articles to the optimization of your Google ranking, this collection will allow you to boost your content and adapt it to digital media to help you achieve your commercial objectives.

Delivered with :

  • Editorial line creation
  • Writing articles
  • SEO optimization

the lighthouse.

You would like to understand what’s wrong with your current website ? “The lighthouse” collection will shed light on potential problems and will highlight the elements that may be missing from your website or your social networks. Our analyzes will put the first pins that will guide you to a communication strategy adapted for your project.

Livré avec :

  • Analysis file
  • Semiological analysis
  • Strategic tracks 
  • Creative tracks with examples and mock-up

the compass.

Writing content, managing your social networks requires time, investment and especially regularity.As a manager of a business, you already have many things to do and these operations may require an extra place in your schedule. Trust us and let us manage your social networks, writing your articles while guiding you in the marketing strategy that we built together.

Delivered with :

  • Social network management
  • Writing articles
  • Monthly analysis file

give your project a tailor-made

communication

contact us.

| services |

nos collections.

nous contacter.

l’intrépide.

La collection “L’intrépide” vous propose la mise en place d’un contenu unique et créatif pour partager et interagir sur les réseaux-sociaux avec vos prospects et clients. Avec une stratégie de communication adaptée, nous déterminerons ensemble la voix qui conviendra le mieux à votre entreprise afin d’augmenter votre réputation et votre engagement sur ces plateformes.

Livré avec :

  • Choix des RS
  • Contenu dédié aux RS
  • Stratégie sur les RS

la citadelle.

Votre site Web est la première impression que votre client aura de votre entreprise. Une mauvaise conception du site Web peut laisser vos clients confus, incapables de trouver ce qu’ils recherchent et les laissera partir sans découvrir ce qui rend votre entreprise vraiment unique. La perception et le lien émotionnel que développe votre client avec votre entreprise est le plus important c’est pourquoi, avec “La Citadelle” nous vous proposons la conception web de votre site tout en le liant à une charte graphique et une sémiologie taillée à votre image.

Livré avec :

  • Maquettes
  • Site web
  • Charte graphique
  • Analyse sémiologique
  • Optimisation SEO du site

le lettré.

La collection “Le Lettré” est entièrement consacrée au contenu web. En passant de la ligne éditoriale de vos article et la rédaction jusqu’à l’optimisation du SEO de ces derniers, cette collection vous permettra de booster votre contenu et d’adapter celui-ci aux supports numériques afin de vous aider à atteindre les objectifs commerciaux que vous vous êtes fixés.

Livré avec :

  • Création de ligne éditorial
  • Rédaction d’articles
  • Optimisation SEO des articles

le phare.

Vous voulez comprendre ce qui ne va pas sur votre site actuel ? Vous nagez dans l’obscurité la plus totale ? La collection “Le Phare” va permettre de vous éclairer sur les potentiels problèmes et de mettre en lumière les éléments qui peuvent manquer à votre site web ou sur vos réseaux-sociaux. Nos analyses permettront de poser les premières épingles qui vous guiderons vers une stratégie de communication adaptée à votre projet.

Livré avec :

  • Dossier d’analyse
  • Analyse sémiologique
  • Pistes stratégiques
  • Pistes créatives avec exemples et mockup

la boussole.

La rédaction de contenu, la gestion de vos réseaux-sociaux vous demande du temps, de l’investissement et surtout de la régularité. En tant que gestionnaire d’une entreprise, vous avez déjà de nombreuses choses à gérer et ces opérations risquent de vous demander une place supplémentaire dans votre emploi du temps. Faites nous confiance et laissez-nous gérer vos réseaux sociaux, vos rédactions d’articles tout en vous accompagnant dans la stratégie marketing que nous avons bâti ensemble.

Livré avec :

  • Gestion des RS
  • Rédaction d’articles
  • Dossier d’analyses mensuel

offrez à votre projet une communication

sur-mesure

nous contacter.